NOW OFFERING SUMMER FUN PASSES! GET YOURS TODAY!

Calendar of Events

<< May 2019   July 2019 >>
June 2019


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Jun 20
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jun 21
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jun 22
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jun 24
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jun 25
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jun 26
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Jun 27
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jun 28
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jun 29
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jul 1
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 2
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jul 3
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jul 5
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jul 6
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jul 8
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 9
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jul 10
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Jul 11
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jul 12
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jul 13
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jul 15
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 16
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jul 17
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Jul 18
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jul 19
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

ATP Avon Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!