WE WILL BE CLOSED TODAY 7/29 FROM 10 AM-12 PM DUE TO A FACILITY RENTAL 

Calendar of Events

<< June 2019   August 2019 >>
July 2019


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jul 29
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 30
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jul 31
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Aug 1
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Aug 2
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Aug 3
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Aug 5
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Aug 6
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Aug 7
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Aug 8
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Aug 9
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Aug 10
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Aug 12
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Aug 13
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Aug 14
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Aug 15
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Aug 16
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Aug 17
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Aug 19
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Aug 20
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Aug 21
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Aug 22
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Aug 23
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Aug 24
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Aug 26
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Aug 27
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions