Altitude Avon will be closed Thurs Oct 28 due to the power outage.

Calendar of Events

<< May 2019   July 2019 >>
June 2019


month view list view
Friday, Jun 28
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Saturday, Jun 29
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle more...
Monday, Jul 1
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Tuesday, Jul 2
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Wednesday, Jul 3
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Friday, Jul 5
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Saturday, Jul 6
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle more...
Monday, Jul 8
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Tuesday, Jul 9
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Wednesday, Jul 10
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Thursday, Jul 11
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Friday, Jul 12
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Saturday, Jul 13
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle more...
Monday, Jul 15
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Tuesday, Jul 16
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Wednesday, Jul 17
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Thursday, Jul 18
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Friday, Jul 19
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Saturday, Jul 20
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle more...
Monday, Jul 22
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Tuesday, Jul 23
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Wednesday, Jul 24
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Thursday, Jul 25
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Friday, Jul 26
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Saturday, Jul 27
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions