WE'RE OPEN! BRING A MASK & A SMILE...

Calendar of Events

<< April 2019   June 2019 >>
May 2019


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, May 13
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
  10:00am HOME SCHOOL MONDAYS from 10AM to 2PM
Tuesday, May 14
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, May 15
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
  10:00am HOME SCHOOL WEDNESDAYS from 10AM to 2PM
Thursday, May 16
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, May 17
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, May 18
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, May 20
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
  10:00am HOME SCHOOL MONDAYS from 10AM to 2PM
Tuesday, May 21
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, May 22
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
  10:00am HOME SCHOOL WEDNESDAYS from 10AM to 2PM
Thursday, May 23
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, May 24
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, May 25
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Tuesday, May 28
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, May 29
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
  10:00am HOME SCHOOL WEDNESDAYS from 10AM to 2PM
Thursday, May 30
  10:00am
-8:00pm
CLOSED TODAY
Friday, May 31
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jun 1
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jun 3
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
  10:00am HOME SCHOOL MONDAYS from 10AM to 2PM
Tuesday, Jun 4
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jun 5
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
  10:00am HOME SCHOOL WEDNESDAYS from 10AM to 2PM
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

ATP Avon Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!