Calendar of Events

<< March 2019   May 2019 >>
April 2019


month view list view
Friday, Apr 5
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Monday, Apr 8
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
 
HOME SCHOOL MONDAYS
from 10AM to 2PM
10:00am,
Jump $10 for 1 hour or $14 for 2 hours from 10AM more...
Tuesday, Apr 9
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Wednesday, Apr 10
 
HOME SCHOOL WEDNESDAYS
from 10AM to 2PM
10:00am,
$10 for 1 hour or $14 for 2 hours from 10AM to 2PM
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Thursday, Apr 11
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Friday, Apr 12
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Monday, Apr 15
 
BREAK - REMINDER TO TODDLER TIME OR HOME SCHOOL TODAY
10:00am,
Friday, Apr 19
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle more...
Saturday, Apr 20
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Monday, Apr 22
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
 
HOME SCHOOL MONDAYS
from 10AM to 2PM
10:00am,
Jump $10 for 1 hour or $14 for 2 hours from 10AM more...
Tuesday, Apr 23
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Wednesday, Apr 24
 
HOME SCHOOL WEDNESDAYS
from 10AM to 2PM
10:00am,
$10 for 1 hour or $14 for 2 hours from 10AM to 2PM
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Thursday, Apr 25
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Friday, Apr 26
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Saturday, Apr 27
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Monday, Apr 29
 
HOME SCHOOL MONDAYS
from 10AM to 2PM
10:00am,
Jump $10 for 1 hour or $14 for 2 hours from 10AM more...
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Tuesday, Apr 30
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Wednesday, May 1
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
 
HOME SCHOOL WEDNESDAYS
from 10AM to 2PM
10:00am,
$10 for 1 hour or $14 for 2 hours from 10AM to 2PM
Thursday, May 2
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Friday, May 3
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
 
TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6
For ages 2 to 6 and parents
10:00am,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and more...
Saturday, May 4
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

ATP Avon Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!