Altitutde Avon will be closed between 10AM and 12:30PM on Tue, Wed & Thurs of this week (Feb 7 to 9). We will extend Toddler Time pricing from 12:30 to 4PM on those days. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Calendar of Events

<< June 2019   August 2019 >>
July 2019


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jul 1
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 2
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jul 3
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jul 5
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jul 6
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jul 8
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 9
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jul 10
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Jul 11
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jul 12
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jul 13
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jul 15
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 16
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jul 17
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Jul 18
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jul 19
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jul 20
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jul 22
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 23
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Wednesday, Jul 24
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Thursday, Jul 25
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Friday, Jul 26
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Saturday, Jul 27
  9:00am SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
Monday, Jul 29
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
Tuesday, Jul 30
  10:00am TODDLER TIME AGES 2 TO 6 For ages 2 to 6 and parents
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions