No Toddler Time on Wed June 19 Due to Holiday.

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Saturday, December 14, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Teen Nite
Add to your calendar
Date: December 14, 7:00 pm-10:00pm
Details: Three hours of jumping + slice of pizza + bottle of water for only $25.  Plus a cooler playlist...



Upcoming Events
Saturday, Dec 14
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle with too much sensory stimulation--less crowds, no music, no parties.
   
 
TEEN NITE
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Three hours of jumping + slice of pizza + bottle of water for only $25. Plus a cooler playlist...



Monday, Dec 16
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-2:00pm,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and 2PM. Kids aged 2 to 6 jump for $10/hour and only $2/hour for Mom and Dad to jump too



Tuesday, Dec 17
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-2:00pm,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and 2PM. Kids aged 2 to 6 jump for $10/hour and only $2/hour for Mom and Dad to jump too



Wednesday, Dec 18
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-2:00pm,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and 2PM. Kids aged 2 to 6 jump for $10/hour and only $2/hour for Mom and Dad to jump too



Thursday, Dec 19
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-2:00pm,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and 2PM. Kids aged 2 to 6 jump for $10/hour and only $2/hour for Mom and Dad to jump too



Friday, Dec 20
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-2:00pm,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and 2PM. Kids aged 2 to 6 jump for $10/hour and only $2/hour for Mom and Dad to jump too
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Three hours of jumping + slice of pizza + bottle of water for only $25. Plus a cooler playlist...



Saturday, Dec 21
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle with too much sensory stimulation--less crowds, no music, no parties.
   
 
TEEN NITE
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Three hours of jumping + slice of pizza + bottle of water for only $25. Plus a cooler playlist...



Wednesday, Dec 25
   
 
CLOSED TODAY
Closed for Christmas



Friday, Dec 27
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Three hours of jumping + slice of pizza + bottle of water for only $25. Plus a cooler playlist...



Saturday, Dec 28
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle with too much sensory stimulation--less crowds, no music, no parties.
   
 
TEEN NITE
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Three hours of jumping + slice of pizza + bottle of water for only $25. Plus a cooler playlist...



Wednesday, Jan 1
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,
Join us with your little ones between 10AM and 2PM. Kids aged 2 to 6 jump for $10/hour and only $2/hour for Mom and Dad to jump too



Thursday, Jan 2
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,



Friday, Jan 3
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Three hours of jumping + slice of pizza + bottle of water for only $25. Plus a cooler playlist...



Saturday, Jan 4
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
Open from 9AM to 10AM for those that struggle with too much sensory stimulation--less crowds, no music, no parties.
   
 
TEEN NITE
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Three hours of jumping + slice of pizza + bottle of water for only $25. Plus a cooler playlist...



Monday, Jan 6
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 7
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 8
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 9
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,



Friday, Jan 10
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 11
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY MORNING
9:00am,
   
 
TEEN NITE
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Monday, Jan 13
   
 
TODDLER TIME - AGES 2 TO 6
10:00am-1:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions